A little random, finally.

February 27, 2010 at 9:48 pm (Random(:)

I like the way some music makes me feel.

Like, your spacing out; but you can feel just about everything around you.
Not much matters, except the music flowing through your ears.

Music seems to motivate me sometimes. I need it when I’m running, or getting ready in the morning. I need it when playing games or even just going along in a simple car ride.
Music even affects my mood.
Strange.

Anyways. It’s taken me a long time to actually sit here and write something for my first post. When I think about it, I want to sit and write. I’m either too busy, tired, or I just don’t have the privacy to think.
Lately, I’ve been in a rut. The winter is starting to get to me.
I can’t get out and exercise. I’m starting to get sick of all the snow and wetness.
I like watching it fall, but that’s about it.

& I feel like I’m subject hopping now
So, I’m going to stop.

Bye(:
I’m going to make an effort to do this more often.

Leave a Reply

